Trump rally Tampa, FL video replay

https://youtu.be/IwB2uQvRNFc



  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – News Universe (slide back time for replay)
    2 – RSBN TV (slide back for replay)

    News & Notes (Live blog)

    12:53 p.m. – So far, so good… After bringing you almost every single Trump rally live (and all on demand) since Jan. 1, we’ve been hit with selectively timed server outages that have put it offline during the previous three days Trump rallies…Coincidence? We don’t know, but hope it is all good now…
    Well, we were knocked off the internet again at about 1:02 p.m., but found a solution (at least temporarily). Enjoy 4 live feeds, including the top one, live via Fox 13 Tampa!
    TIP: If you miss(ed) any beginning of a stream, you can slide back in time on feed #’s 1, 2, and 4. Who says you can’t go back in time?


    Trump rally from Tampa

    Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    1 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Florida State Fairgrounds
    Tampa, FL
    –Tickets are sold out–

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.