5-3: Trump post-Indiana election speech full video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay


    Tuesday, May 3, 2016

    Approx. 9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Note: Donald Trump is scheduled to speak at 9 p.m. EST. We will have general election coverage from various feeds throughout the day. These feeds will pick up Mr. Trump when he becomes available.

    Itinerary:
    Trump Tower
    New York City, NY