7-28: Trump rally Davenport, IA video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)*



    Donald Trump in Davenport, Iowa

    Thursday, July 28 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central(local) / 3 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:
    Adler Theater
    136 East Third Street
    Davenport, Iowa
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.