7-29: Trump rally Denver video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time bar to the beginning or whereever)
    ————————————————————–
    2 – Trump interviewed by 9News Denver today (length: 1:55)
    3 – Trump news report 9News ahead of event (length: 2:55)



    Donald Trump in Denver, CO

    Friday, July 29 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Mountain (local) / 6 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:
    Wings Over the Rockies Air & Space Museum
    7711 East Academy Boulevard
    Denver, CO
    Get tickets

    Mr. Trump meets two young future constituents post rally Denver

    Mr. Trump meets two young future constituents post rally Denver

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.