7-28: Cedar Rapids Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)



    Donald Trump returns to Cedar Rapids for another rally

    Thursday, July 28, 2016

    9 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CST (local time)/ 7 p.m. MST / 6 p.m. PST

    Itiinerary

    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cedar Rapids Convention Complex
    350 1st Ave NE
    Cedar Rapids, IA
    Get tickets

    *Video fed by a pool camera feed shared by broadcasters. The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers such as those carrying an event on YouTube. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, whichever network is running the pool camera for that day, the cameraman is usually instructed to stay trained on the stage. The major networks with news operations alternate covering the Trump events, as both a cost and space saving measure.