Pence homecoming at Indiana airport rally
Jul. 16, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV video

    Governor Mike Pence’ Hoosier homecoming; day of being picked VP

    Saturday, July 16, 2016

    5:00 p.m. Eastern (local) / 4:00 p.m. Central / 3:00 p.m. Mountain / 2:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:

    Indianapolis Executive Airport
    11329 E. State Road 32
    Zionsville, IN
    Get tickets