6-28 Policy speech Trump live from Monessen, PA video replay

https://youtu.be/Ru3Cpf_Wkco



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV live at airtime (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe


    Donald Trump speaks in Monessan, PA

    Tuesday, June 28, 2016

    2:30 p.m. Eastern / 1:30 p.m. Central (local) / 12:30 p.m. Mountain / 11:30 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Alumnisource website
    Get tickets
    (A press-only event)