6-7: Trump post-election presser video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN (replay slide time like a DVR)

    Donald Trump holds presser after final GOP Primaries

    Tuesday, June 7, 2016

    9:00 p.m. Eastern / 8:00 p.m. Central / 7:00 p.m. Mountain / 6:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Trump National Golf Club Westchester
    Westchester, NY