5-31 Replay: Trump presser from Towers on Vet donations (and gift to a vet story video 2)




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay
    2 – WBZ TV Boston showcases one $75k Trump Foundaton gift o a vet (length 2:30)



    Donald Trump holds press conference from Trump Tower NYC

    Tuesday, May 31, 2016

    11 a.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Mountain / 8 a.m. Pacific time (local)

    Itinerary:
    Trump Tower
    New York City
    Press only