6-24: Turnberry Scotland Trump presser on Brexit, Golf video replay

https://youtu.be/6A6R6dF0x1g



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – News Universe (move the slider to appropriate time)


    Donald Trump speaks from Turnberry, Scotland

    Friday, June 24, 2016

    10 a.m. Scotland time / 6 a.m. Eastern / 5 a.m. Central / 4 a.m. Mountain / 3 a.m. Pacific time
    (Actual starting time approximately 6:45 a.m. EDT / 3:45 PDT)

    Itinerary:
    Trump Turnberry Golf Club
    246 Spring Street
    New York NY 10013
    No tickets