4-28: Evansville, IN Bobby Knight and Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV (slide to time of your choosing like a DVR)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Mr. Trump will be appearing sometime after 9 p.m. EST

    Thursday, April 28, 2016

    1 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. CDT / 10 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Old National Events Plaza
    715 Locust St.
    Evansville, IN
    Get tickets