Fri 5-27: Fresno, CA hosts Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV (video replay – slide time like a DVR)



    Donald Trump speaks in Fresno, California Friday

    Friday, May 27, 2016

    1 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Central (local) / 11 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Pacific time (local)

    Itiinerary

    Selland Arena
    700 M. Street
    Fresno, CA
    get ticket info