Trump Grand Rapids rally
Nov. 7, 2017




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – ABC News replay
    2 – RSBN-TV live and replay

    -More feeds to be added, arranged, up to air time-

    Liveblog

    Trump speech from Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Monday, November 7, 2016

    11 p.m. Eastern / 10 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Mountain / 8 p.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:

    Devos Place
    303 Monroe Ave NW
    Grand Rapids, MI
    –Get Tickets–