Trump Leesburg, VA rally
Nov. 6, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – CBS News (just Trump speech)
    2 – Hollywood Reporter video (full, with pre-speakers, no rally music)
    3 – RSBN TV Video

    Liveblog

    Trump speech from Leesburg, Virginia

    Sunday, November 6, 2016

    9:30 p.m. Eastern / 8:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Mountain / 6:30 p.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:

    Loudoun Fairgrounds
    17558 Dry Mill Rd.
    Leesburg, VA
    –Get Tickets–