Trump Scranton, PA rally replay
Monday Nov 7 (3 of 5)

3230
♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
1 – RSBN-TV live at airtime and replay
2 – News Universe live and replay (pool feed)

-More feeds to be added, arranged, up to air time-

Liveblog

Trump speech from Scranton, Pennsylvania

Monday, November 7, 2016

5:30 p.m. Eastern / 4:30 p.m. Central / 3:30 p.m. Mountain / 2:30 p.m. Pacific

Itinerary:

Lackawanna College Student Union
500 Jefferson Avenue
Scranton, PA
–Get Tickets–