Trump rally Tampa FL
Nov. 5, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – Trump speeches

    Liveblog

    Trump rally from Tampa, Florida

    Saturday, November 5, 2016

    10 a.m. Eastern / 9 a.m. Central / 8 a.m. Mountain / 7 a.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:

    Florida State Fairgrounds
    Special Events Center
    4800 U.S. Highway 301 North
    Tampa, FL
    –get Tickets–