Trump rally West Bend, IN
Aug. 16, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona feed (speech only)

    News & Notes (Live blog upcoming)

    West Bend is 38 miles north of Milwaukee its racial unrest going on. Will be interesting to see how he addresses that…
    8:36 pm ET: final streams are set. Local feed is #1 from WTMJ in Milwaukee…
    9:21 pm ET: Still Trump has yet to begin. One of lengthiest delays for a rally start.
    After the event is over, all but the ABC News stream should have a replay of it. Just slide back the stream of your choice to find the place you want to go to…
    BTW, Trump met with the Fox News regular and Sheriff of greater Milwaukee County during the day today.
    9:29 pm ET: Looks like the local feed has a camera on the entrance to the Ziegler Building awaiting Mr. Trump’s arrival



    Trump speech West Bend, WI

    Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    8:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:30 p.m. Central / 6:30 p.m. Mountain / 5:30 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)


    Itiinerary

    Ziegler Building at the Washington County Fair Park & Conference Center
    3000 Pleasant Valley Road
    West Bend, WI
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.