8-9: Wilmington, NC Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦

    1 – RSBN-TV live at airtime*
    2 – WRAL TV5 NBC Raleigh (local camera)

    (live streams added all the way up to Mr. Trump speaking)



    Trump rally Wilmington, NC

    Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    2 p.m. Eastern (local) / 1 p.m. Central / 12 p.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Trask Colisieum
    U of North Carolina – Wilmington
    Wilmington, NC
    -No more tickets available-
    More info on rally sponsors and ticket info

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.