6-18: Phoenix Trump rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)


    Donald Trump speaks in Houston Friday evening

    Saturday, June 18, 2016

    7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 5 p.m. Mountain / 4 p.m. Pacific (local) time

    Itinerary:
    Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum at the Arizona State Fairgrounds
    1826 W. McDowell
    Phoenix, AZ
    Get tickets