Trump rally Columbus, OH
Aug. 1, 2016*




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona (full event with rally music)



    Donald Trump Town Hall in Columbus Monday

    Monday, August 1 2016

    3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Mountain (local) / 12 p.m. Pacific time

    Hillary “Hedge Fund Queen”

    News: $48.5 million to $19,000 Hillary advantage in money donated from hedge funds. Trump says of it:
    “I think Ill send the $19,000 back..probably a nice person.”

    Location

    Greater Columbus Convention Center
    400 North High Street
    Columbus, OH
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.