Trump Panama City, FL rally replay

https://youtu.be/siOPWgVuaHY



  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time to any part of video)

    Trump rally from Panama City, FL

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    8:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:30 p.m. Central / 6:30 p.m. Mountain / 5:30 p.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:
    Aaron Bessant Park
    600 Pier Park Dr
    Panama City Beach, FL
    Get tickets