5-24: Albuquerque Trump rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/mK6irf5bXp0



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – News Universe replay (scroll to time like a DVR)
    2 – RSBN-TV (scroll to the right place like a DVR – replay backup)


    Donald Trump speaks in Albuquerque on Washington State Primary day

    Tuesday, May 24, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Mountain / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Albuquerque Convention Center
    401 2nd Street NW
    Albuquerque, NM
    get tickets