6-18: Las Vegas Trump rally replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)

    Donald Trump rallies in Las Vegas Saturday

    Saturday, June 18, 2016

    2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / 12 p.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific (local) time

    Itinerary:
    Mystère Theater at Treasure Island
    3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV
    Get tickets