7-12: Westfield, IN: Trump w/Gov. Pence video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN TV (use like a DVR to shift time and for replay) (pool camera shot)

    Donald Trump rally from

    Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    2:15 p.m. Eastern (local) / 1:15 p.m. Central / 12:15 p.m. Mountain / 11:15 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:
    Grand Park Events Center
    19000 Grand Park Boulevard
    Westfield, IN
    Get tickets

    Westfield is located in suburbia Indianapolis, about 25 miles north of the city. The event is to be held at the Grand Park Events Center, a brand new facility, which its website proclaims: “With the addition of the Grand Park Hotel, to be operated by Jonathan Byrd’s Enterprises, the indoor facility also offers an ideal location for conventions and large-scale special events.”