7-11: Trump veterans speech from Va Beach video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN TV replay (slide time like a DVR)


    Donald Trump offers speech on veteran’s reform

    Monday, July 11, 2016

    1 p.m. Eastern (local) / 12 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
    Virginia Beach, VA
    (No tickets available to the public)