Trump/Pence rally Des Moines, IA
Aug. 5, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona video

    Donald Trump, Mike Pence live rally from Des Moines, IA

    Friday, August 5, 2016

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central (local) / 2 p.m. Mountain / 1 p.m. Pacific time

    Trump-rally-post-time-des-Moines-8-5-16

    Itinerary:
    Iowa Events Center
    730 Third Street
    Des Moines, IA
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.