North Augusta SC 2-16-15 Trump rally speech

https://youtu.be/8luqIMBkWI8



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay of rally
    2 – Two from audience invited on stage after handling foul protester
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Donald Trump speaks in North Augusta, SC Feb. 16

    Crowd goes wild when supporter veteran is invited up and is asked to speak

    Itinerary
    Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Pacific time
    Riverview Park Activity Center
    North Augusta, SC