Mar. 29: Trump Town Hall rally Janesville, WI 3-29-16 video replay

https://youtu.be/maEiDtQrjZ8



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a dvr)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Janesville, WI live streaming video

    Earlier planned rally in Doral, Florida cancelled

    March 29, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central (local) / 2 p.m. Pacific daylight time

    Itinerary:
    Holiday Inn Express and Janesville Conference Center
    3100 Wellington Place
    Janesville, WI
    Get tickets