Louisville, KY Donald Trump rally on Super Tuesday video replay on demand




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay of event
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally from Louisville, Ky March 1 live video

    March 1, 2016

    4:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Central / 1:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Kentucky International Convention Center
    Louisville, Ky

    Get tickets