Nevada Trump election victory speech 2-23-16 in Las Vegas

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=kdA4ru5Z1aI



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN TV at Trump HQ
    2 – ABC News Go Live Trump HQ
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump election watch party post Nevada GOP caucuses video

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    8 p.m. Pacific / 11 p.m. Eastern / 10 p.m. Central time

    Itinerary
    Treasure Island Ballroom
    Las Vegas, NV
    Get tickets