4-26: Election night coverage; Trump party, media presser full video

https://youtu.be/qrFwq6-SsFA



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Mr. Trump will be appearing sometime after 9 p.m. EST

    Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Trump Tower
    New York City, NY
    Media requests only