Fri 6-3: Redding, CA Trump rally replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN (slide time like a DVR)

    Donald Trump holds rally at the Redding, CA airport

    Friday, June 3, 2016

    3:30 p.m. Eastern / 2:30 p.m. Central / 1:30 p.m. Mountain / 12:30 p.m. Pacific time (local)

    Itinerary:
    Redding Municipal Airport – AOA Ramp
    6751 Woodrum Circle
    Redding, CA
    Get tickets