Pres. Trump press conference
Nov. 7, 2018 (or “The Acosta” show?)




  • Wednesday, November 7, 1018—President Trump answers press questions from the East Room of the White House. In what may be a new policy, only network TV reporters are guaranteed a seat to ask questions. Usually the White House press corps is who would attend.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    Start: 11:30 a.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. CST / 9:30 a.m. MST / 8:30 a.m. PST