Pres. Trump press conference
Sep. 26, 2018




  • Wednesday, September 26, 1018—President Trump answers press questions from New York.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    Start: 5 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. PDT