Pres. & First Lady at 9/11 Memorial service in PA
Sep. 11, 2018




  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018- President Trump and First Laday attend a 9/11 Memorial Service in Shanksville, PA.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video (entire event)

    Scheduled start time
    9:45 a.m. EDT / 8:45 a.m. CDT / 7:45 a.m. MDT / 6:45 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    Shanksville, PA