Trump special emergency wall fund announce
Feb. 15, 2019




  • Friday, February 15, 2019- President Trump is expected to sign a bill to avert another government shutdown and sign an emergency bill to give $8 billion to wall funding.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    Location

    Rose Garden
    White House
    Washington, DC

    Start Time:
    10 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. MT / 7 a.m. PT