Pres. remarks @ Cong. medal of honor
From Wednesday




  • Wednesday, Septbember 12, 2018- President Trump President Trump celebrates the 72 Congressional Medal of Honor awardees alive today from the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    5:30 p.m. EDT / 4:30 p.m. CDT / 3:30 p.m. MDT / 2:30 p.m. PDT

    Itinerary