Pres. speaks at ‘Generation Next’: WH Forum
Mar. 22, 2018




  • Thursday, March 22, 2018- President Trump speaks at the Generation Next forum

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Location

    Eisenhower Executive Office Building
    South Court Auditorium
    Washington, DC

    Start time 2:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. CDT / 12:15 MDT / 11:15 PDT