Pres. honors NCAA football champion Clemson
Jan. 14, 2019




  • Monday, January 14, 2019- President Trump hosts the 2018-19 NCAA Football National Champions Clemson Tigers at the White House. The expected meal there will include Burger King, Wendy’s and McDonalds food.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    6:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. CDT / 4:30 p.m. MDT / 3:30 p.m. PDT

    Location

    White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC