Pres. honors NCAA Div 1 football champ Bisons
From Monday




  • Monday, March 4, 2019- President Trump hosts the 2018 Division I FCS National Champion North Dakota State Bison football team at the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    11:30 a.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT / 9:30 a.m. MDT / 8:30 a.m. PDT

    Location

    East Room
    White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC