Pres. honors USA Olympic athletes
Apr. 27, 2018




  • Friday, April 27, 2018- President Trump hosts members of the 2018 USA Olympic team at the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    10:30 a.m. EDT / 9:30 a.m. CDT / 8:30 a.m. MDT / 7:30 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    North Portico
    White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC

    Full transcript