Pres. honors US Military Acad. football team
May 1, 2018




  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018- President Trump hosts members of the 2018 US Military Academy, and presents a trophy to its Black Knights team. From the Rose Garden.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    12 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. CDT / 10 a.m. MDT / 9 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    Rose Garden
    White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC

    Full transcript