Pres. in leader intro, group portrait at G20
Nov. 30, 2018




  • Friday, November 30, 2018- President Trump participates in the leader introduction at the G20 meeting in Buenos Aires.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – Fox News video

    Scheduled start time
    9 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. MT / 6 a.m. PT

    Location

    Buenos Aires, Argentina