Pres. Medal of Freedom presentation
Nov. 16, 2018




  • Friday, November 16, 2018- President Trump awards the Presidential Medal of Freedom from the White House. Award recipients include former Minnesota Vikings great Alan Page, Dallas Cowboys’ quarterback Roger Staubach, baseball Hall-of-Famer Babe Ruth, former Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia, philanthropist Miriam Adelson, retiring Utah Sen. Orrin Hatch, as well as the King of Rock, Elvis Presley.

    RELATED: Congressional Medal of Honor website

    Scheduled start time
    1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT

    East Room
    The White House
    Washington, DC