Pres. medal of honor presentation
Oct. 17, 2018




  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018- President Trump awards the Congressional Medal of Honor from the White House to Sgt. Major John Canley. He is being honored for his bravery during the Vietnam war.

    RELATED: Congressional Medal of Honor website

    Scheduled start time
    4:00 p.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. CDT / 2:00 p.m. MDT / 1:00 p.m. PDT