Pres. medal of honor presentation
Aug. 22, 2018




  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018- President Trump President Trump awards the Medal of Honor from the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    3:30 p.m. EDT / 2:30 p.m. CDT / 1:30 p.m. MDT / 12:30 p.m. PDT

    Itinerary