Pres. speaks to NFIB at Hyatt
Jun. 19, 2018




  • June 19, 2018- President Trump speaks before the National Federation of Business meeting.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    Start: 12:25 p.m. EDT 11:25 a.m. CDT / 9:25 a.m. PDT