DJT talks to young black conservatives
Oct. 26, 2018




  • Friday, October 26, 2018- President Trump delivers remarks at the 2018 Young Black Leadership Summit. The talk started with the President making an announcement on apprehending the mail bomber.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    11:45 a.m. EDT / 10:45 a.m. CDT / 9:45 a.m. MDT / 8:45 a.m. PDT

    Location

    East Room
    White House
    Washington, DC