Pres. in a support ICE event
Aug. 20, 2018




  • Monday, August 20, 2018- President Trump President Trump Participates in the Salute to the Heroes of ICE & CBP at the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    3 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. MDT / 12 p.m. PDT

    Itinerary