Pres. in roundtable on sanctuary cities
Mar. 20, 2018




  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018- President Trump participates in a roundtable discussion on the “lawless threat” of sanctuary cities.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    2:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. CDT / 12:15 p.m. MDT / 11:15 a.m. PDT

    Location

    Roosevelt Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Washington, DC